Carla Y. Nix

Walking In My Purpose

A WORD TODAY

Posted by hashiki on October 30, 2008

The Word that God has filled my spirit with today is:

“Ye are of God, little children, and have overcome them: because
greater is he that is in you, than he that is in the world.” I John 4:4

It’s a blessing and reassurance to know that God is my father. I am
His child. His Spirit resides in me, and He is greater than he (satan)
who is in the world. Which means to me that no matter what opposition
I face, regardless of any obstacles that come my way, in spite of every
evil plot and distraction that comes before me – it doesn’t matter
because God is far greater than them all! I am victorious because of
the Lord.

Blessings!

Carla

Leave a Reply

 
